[Red Wings Playoffs!]

[Squirrelly animation by Babs Bunny!]

Tiny Toons OCTOBER 2000 Calendar

[October - (none) - by Felicia Tabby]
(click for larger image)
Click here for printable graphic calendars


Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 [Birthday: Mike Sherry (author)]7
[Birthday: Daniel Short aka Doc (author)]8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 [Birthday: Urian Dang aka Udx (author)]16 [Birthday: Kevin Mickel (author)]17 18 [Birthday: Leloni Bunny (author/artist)]19 20 21
22 23 24 [Birthday: Felicia Tabby (artist)]25 26 27 [Birthday: The Cybernator (artist)]28
29 30 31

 

OCTOBER EVENTS

Oct 7th Birthday: Mike Sherry (author)
msherry@freenet.columbus.oh.us
Extreme Pluck
I'm Miffed
Oct 8th Birthday: Daniel Short aka Doc (author)
no_one_else@hotmail.com
Battle of the Rich
The Time of Wonders Series
The Wing Commander Saga, 
Crash Bandicoot's Tiny Toon Adventure
Diamond Snatchers (the first TTA RPG story; incomplete)
Oct 16th Birthday: Urian Dang aka Udx (author)
udx@hotmail.com
The Lost World
Jurassic Duck
Die Barney Die prolouge
Oct 17th Birthday: Kevin Mickel (author)
HKUriah@AOL.com
The Buster and Babs Trilogy
Pluck Amuck
Bunny Bedlam
A Short Short Story
MNTT:TOSOC prologue, chapters 5, 10
Ducks Out Of Luck
Voices
Oct 19th Birthday: Leloni Bunny (author/artist)
lbunny@wingsisp.com
Buster Loves...Elmyra?
We're Off to See the Wizard, Tiny Toons Style!
Shirley Comes Home
Lola vs Babs
November 2001 TTA Calendar Picture
January 2002 TTA Calendar Picture
Oct 25th Birthday: Felicia Tabby (artist)
f_tabby@hotmail.com
October 2000 TTA Calendar Picture
September 2001 TTA Calendar Picture
Oct 28th Birthday: The Cybernator (artist)
cybernator@cybernator.net
October 1999 TTA Calendar Picture
Oct 31st Halloween


October Artist:
Felicia Tabby
Picture Title:
"(none)"
Home Page:
http://www.geocities.com/Hollywood/Studio/2069/




Jamie Wilmoth [Mail]Jamie@Angel-Hare.com - [Home]Acorn Central HOME

[3529]